Jonna Hansson
My name is Jonna and i am 15 years old and turning 16 in may. I like to watch youtube, dance and sleep. I live in a big white house with my mom and dad. i have three half brothers, but they don´t live with us.

David Nilsson
I am 15 years old and i like to play sports, sleep, food and litsen to music.
My family members are me, my brother, my sister my mom and my dad. I´ve got an cat to.
All my family members are from Sweden and i have lived in the same house in my hole life. My favorit food is pasta. I look forward to meet you, bye.

Robin Nilsson

Ottilia Johansson
I am 15 years old and I like to play football and listen to music. I have a mother and a dad and one brother and a sister, I also have two cats.

Rebecca Magnusson
I am 15 years old and on my sparetime I like to hang with friends, bake, watch youtube and netflix. My family members are my mom, dad and brother. I have four cats and two dogs. My parents are divorced so I live in two different places. At my mom's I live on the country side and with my dad I live near the city.

Ellen Berntsson
I am 16 years old. I like to watch Youtube, watch series on Netflix and hangout with friends. My family consists of my mom and dad plus my two older brothers but they doesn't live at my house because they are turning 23 and 26 six years this year so they have their own place. With my friends we like to do stuff, like go to the cinema or maybe go to Liseberg. That is a park with rollercoasters in Göteborg wich is an hour away from where I live.

Caroline Karlsson
I am 15 years old and I like to play sports, litsen to music and eat.
In my family we are 5 members. My mother is from South America (Bolivia) so I am half bolivian and half Swedish. For a year ago me and my family lived in Bolivia for a half year, and then I learned about the culture there and how it is to go in school there witch means I can speak spanish to.
And I really look forward to meet you.
Jonna Hansson

Irene Bravo
Hi, my name is Irene, I am 14 years old. I am from The Basque Country. I like listening to music, dancing and playing the guitar, but nothing compares to be with my friends, I love it. I am very excited because of going to Turkey. I want to learn all about the culture there and meet people. I look forward to meet you.

Aitana Ortueta
I am 14 years old but I'm turning 15 in may.I'm from The Basque Country.We are 3 in my family,my mum,my dad and I.I live with both of them in a house.My main hobbies are listening to music,reading books and meeting friends.I usually listen to indie or pop-rock music and I like reading adventure books,especially the trilogy of The Hunger Games.I'm also really into social media where people post photos,like Tumblr.I'm very excited for this trip to Turkey and I look forward to meet all of you.

Alazne Larrinaga
I am Alazne, I live in The Basque Country and I'm 14, I'm turning 15 in august.
I live in a house with my mum, my dad, my little brother and my stepsister (she's from Rumany). I also have a cat.
My hobbies are listen to music, dance Basque dances, travel and visit new places, learn about the costumes in other sites of the world and I also love to take pictures.
I'm very excited with this travel, because I really love to learn things about the other cultures and countries. See you in Turkey.

Leire Perea
I am 15 years old girl. I live in the Baque Country, in a flat with my mum and my dad. In my free time I like listening to music, meeting friends and watching TV, my favorite serie is Teen Wolf. I also like watching football matches.
I love travelling and learning about different cultures.
I am very excited for this trip. See you in Turkey

Giandro Mendes
i'm Giandro i am from the Netherlands and i am 14 years old
my hobbies are: soccer and gaming and i also like to play basketball.
i have a sister of 16 years old.
i have fish as my pets
see you soon!!

Ayla Teutelink


I'm Ayla I am from Netherlands and I am13 years old.

My hobbies are: horse riding,gymnastics and shooting.

I have a brother of 19 yearsold.

I have a cat and fish.

I am really looking forward to it!!

See you soon!!

Mark Broer
I'm Mark i Coming from The Netherlands and i'm 14 years old.
My hobbies are: soccer and gaming
I'm a DJ but not an good good DJ.
I've 1 brother and he is 12.
I've 3 cats.
I wanna be very soon going to Turkije.

Michael Hoekstra

My name is Michael and i'm from the Netherlands i'm 13 years old

My hobbies are: soccer, horse riding and Gaming

I have a little brother of 1 year a little sister of 7 and a sister of 20
I've two cats and 1 dog
I'm very exciting to go to Turkey
See You Soon

Simone Schilperoort
I'm Simone i am from the Netherlands and i'm 15 years old.
My hobbies are: dancing and listening to music.
I've a 1 little brother of 12 years old.
I've a parrot, and he can talk.
I hope it is soon May 15.
See You Soon!!

Kirsten Brehm

I am Kirsten and i'm 15 years old.
My hobies are: listen to music, going outside with friends and i like to spend time on my make-up and hair.
I have one older brother, he's 20 years old.
I have a little dog as my pet.
I look forward to see you !